Technology Board!

12191493_10203519615669370_3203564591469810322_n

On this board, I have created a schedule to take us away from technology for a little while. It’s a daily challenge to try any help people become unattached from some of the less unimportant items of technology. For example, the goal isn’t to completely get rid of Facebook, but rather, delete some people on Facebook who aren’t actually your friends. It takes a lot away from your day reading from people you know nothing about and don’t care about.

In the middle it stresses that I want to know how the challenge goes. I encourage everyone to partake in this and let me know if it is beneficial or not. This was put up right before midterms to help us keep focus and I want to know if it works. Hopefully this will all help us personally develop our ability to step away from technology for a little while and focus on what’s important.

